Alla inlägg den 31 januari 2007

Av nonstop - 31 januari 2007 10:23

Fairytale Gone BadThis is the end you knowLady, the plans we had went all wrongWe ain't nothing but fight and shout and tearsWe got to a point I can't standI've had it to the limit; I can't be your manI ain't more than a minute away from walkingWe can't cry the pain awayWe can't find a need to stayI slowly realized there's nothing on our sideOut of my life, Out of my mindOut of the tears that we can't denyWe need to swallow all our prideAnd leave this mess behindOut of my head, Out of my bedOut of the dreams we had, they're badTell them it's me who made you sadTell them the fairytale gone badAnother night and I bleedThey all make mistakes and so did weBut we did something we can never turn back rightFind a new one to foolLeave and don't look back. I won't followWe have nothing left. It's the end of our timeWe can't cry the pain awayWe can't find a need to stayThere's no more rabbits in my hat to make things rightOut of my life, Out of my mindOut of the tears we can't denyWe need to swallow all our prideAnd leave *THIS mess behindOut of my head, Out of my bedOut of the dreams we had, they're badTell them it's me who made you sadTell them the fairytale gone bad Bästa låten!

Presentation

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
<<< Januari 2007 >>>

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kategorier

Bilder

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Arkiv

Tidigare år

Länkar

RSS

Gästbok

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards